欧亚尊重并重视您的隐私
        本隐私政策解释了我们如何在直接发布或链接到本隐私政策的 欧亚网站(统称为“网站”)上以及通过离线方式收集您的个人数据(定义见下文),以及我们如何使用、披露和保护此类数据,以及您对我们使用此类数据的选择。 请仔细阅读本隐私政策。欧亚可能会不时更新本隐私政策。         当我们在网站上发布或链接到修订后的隐私政策时,对本隐私政策的任何更改将生效。 就本隐私政策而言,“ 欧亚”、“我们”和“我们的”是指欧亚公司及其在公司详情页面上列出的附属公司。 在某些情况下,可以选择拒绝向我们提供任何访问本网站的个人数据。         本隐私政策还适用于引用本隐私政策的任何欧亚移动应用程序和其他形式的 欧亚在线活动。在这种情况下,只要本文使用该术语,“网站”一词应包括适用的移动应用程序或其他欧亚在线活动。
个人资料的收集
        个人数据是可识别您身份或可用于识别或联系你的信息,例如您的姓名、电子邮件地址、地址或电话号码(“个人数据”)。我们可能需要收集和处理个人数据,以便向您(包括本网站)提供所需的信息、产品或服务,或者因为法律要求我们这样做。         如果网站需要注册, 欧亚会要求您提供个人数据。注册过程要求您提供个人数据,例如您的姓名、公司电子邮件地址、公司地址或国家/司法管辖区位置、公司电话号码和公司隶属关系,并同意注册时提供的用户协议。         欧亚可能会从社交媒体平台接收个人数据。例如,如果您选择使用社交媒体凭据登录你的网站帐户,您社交媒体帐户中的某些个人数据将与我们共享,其中可能包括您社交媒体个人资料中的个人数据。         欧亚可能会收集你自愿提供的个人数据,包括通过电子邮件、在线表格、订单和注册表、调查、促销参与、在线聊天、电话以及其它方式提供的个人数据。         欧亚可能会要求我们的客户提供个人数据,以遵守适用的反洗钱法和其他适用法律。         我们可能会使用第三方支付服务(统称为“支付服务”)来收取通过本网站支付的款项。如果您希望通过本网站进行付款,您可能会被引导至由付款服务(或付款服务的服务提供商)而非欧亚托管的网页。您通过支付服务页面提供的任何个人数据将由支付服务而非欧亚收集,并且将受支付服务隐私政策(而非本隐私政策)的约束。 欧亚无法控制支付服务对通过支付服务页面收集的信息的使用,也不对此负责。         欧亚通过各种其他方式收集信息,包括在线搜索、参加会议和活动、个人介绍、向其雇员招收我们的服务或向我们提供服务的雇主以及选定的第三方业务合作伙伴收集信息。我们还可能不时从第三方获取某些列表,其中包含可能对我们的产品和服务感兴趣的个人的姓名和联系信息。
收集的个人数据的使用
我们以透明且遵守适用法律的方式使用个人数据用于合法的商业目的,包括以下目的:         1. 满足请求:欧亚可能会使用您的个人数据向您提供产品和服务,并向您提供有关您所订购的产品和服务的信息。我们将从事这些活动来管理我们与您的合同关系并履行我们的合同义务。         2. 营销传播:根据适用法律,我们可能会不时使用您的个人数据来通知您我们认为您可能感兴趣的产品、计划、服务和促销活动。我们还可能使用媒体联系人的个人数据来分发新闻稿或分享与我们的业务活动相关的其它有新闻价值的进展。         3.  促销活动:我们可能会举办抽奖、竞赛和类似促销活动(统称为“促销活动”)。如果您选择参加欧亚促销活动,当您参加促销活动并赢得促销活动(如适用)时,我们可能会要求您提供某些个人数据。如果此类规则中有关处理您的个人数据的条款和条件与本隐私政策相冲突,则以此类规则的条款和条件为准。我们将使用这些信息来开展促销活动。         4. 其它商业目的:我们还可能将您的个人数据用于其他商业目的,例如数据分析(例如,提高我们服务的效率)、编辑和反馈目的、提供客户支持、定制和改进网站的内容和布局,完成业务交易(例如,确认客户收到了所请求的内容)、制定和交付营销和促销计划及材料、对用户行为进行统计分析、产品开发、接受您或您雇主的服务、进行调查和市场研究以及管理个人账户。         5. 遵守法律法规:我们可能会根据需要使用个人数据,以遵守适用的法律和监管要求,例如销售税征收、审计等。根据适用的法律,您可以向您所在国家或地区的数据保护机构或发生涉嫌违反适用数据保护法的地方的数据保护机构提出投诉。         除非适用于特定欧亚关联公司网站、产品或服务的隐私政策或声明中明确规定: 欧亚不会出售您的个人数据,并且欧亚不会出于个人化性质的需要而使用或披露敏感个人信息。 您可以使用公司网页上面“ 欧亚联系信息”部分中提供的信息与我们联系,以行使本节中所述的任何权利。
l
l
l
————————————————————————————————————————————————

Eurasia Respects and Values Your Privacy
This Privacy Policy explains how we collect your Personal Data (as defined below) on the Eurasia websites that post directly or link to this Privacy Policy (collectively, the “Site”) and offline, and how we use, disclose and Protection of this data, and the choices you have regarding our use of this data. Please read this privacy policy carefully. Eurasia may update this privacy policy from time to time.          Any changes to this Privacy Policy will be effective when we post or link to the revised Privacy Policy on the Site. For the purposes of this Privacy Policy, "Eurasia," "we," "our" and "our" refer to Eurasia Inc. and its affiliates listed on the company details page. In certain circumstances, you may choose to refuse to provide us with any personal data regarding access to this website.          This Privacy Policy also applies to any Eurasia mobile applications and other forms of Eurasia online activities that reference this Privacy Policy. In this case, the term "Website" shall include the applicable mobile application or other Eurasian online activity whenever that term is used herein.
Collection of Personal Data
Personal data is information that identifies you or can be used to identify or contact you, such as your name, email address, address or telephone number ("Personal Data"). We may need to collect and process personal data in order to provide you with the information, products or services you request (including this website), or because we are required to do so by law.          If the website requires registration, Eurasia will ask you to provide personal data. The registration process requires you to provide personal data such as your name, business email address, business address or country/jurisdictional location, business phone number and company affiliation, and agree to the User Agreement provided upon registration.          Eurasia may receive personal data from social media platforms. For example, if you choose to use social media credentials to log in to your website account, certain personal data from your social media account will be shared with us, which may include personal data from your social media profile.          Eurasia may collect personal data that you voluntarily provide, including through email, online forms, order and registration forms, surveys, promotional participation, online chat, telephone and other means.          Eurasia may request personal data from our customers to comply with applicable anti-money laundering and other applicable laws.          We may use third-party payment services (collectively, "Payment Services") to collect payments made through the Site. If you wish to make a payment through the Site, you may be directed to a web page hosted by the Payment Service (or the Payment Service's service provider) rather than by Eurasia. Any personal data you provide through the Payment Services page will be collected by the Payment Services, not Eurasia, and will be subject to the Payment Services Privacy Policy (rather than this Privacy Policy). Eurasia has no control over and is not responsible for the payment services' use of information collected through the payment services pages.          Eurasia collects information in a variety of other ways, including through online searches, attendance at conferences and events, personal referrals, employers whose employees enroll our services or provide services to us, and selected third-party business partners. We may also, from time to time, obtain certain lists from third parties containing the names and contact information of individuals who may be interested in our products and services.
Use of Personal Data Collected
We use personal data for legitimate business purposes in a transparent manner and in compliance with applicable laws, including the following:
         1. Fulfilling requests: Eurasia may use your personal data to provide you with products and services and to provide you with information about the products and services you have ordered. We will engage in these activities to manage our contractual relationship with you and to perform our contractual obligations.          2. Marketing communications: Subject to applicable law, we may use your personal data from time to time to inform you of products, programs, services and promotions that we think may be of interest to you. We may also use the personal data of media contacts to distribute press releases or share other newsworthy developments related to our business activities.          3. Promotions: We may offer sweepstakes, contests, and similar promotions (collectively, “Promotions”). If you choose to participate in a Eurasian Promotion, we may ask you to provide certain personal data when you enter and win a Promotion (if applicable). If the terms and conditions of such rules regarding the processing of your personal data conflict with this Privacy Policy, the terms and conditions of such rules shall prevail. We will use this information to run promotional campaigns.          4. Other business purposes: We may also use your personal data for other business purposes, such as data analysis (for example, to improve the efficiency of our services), editorial and feedback purposes, providing customer support, customizing and improving the content and layout of the website , complete business transactions (e.g., confirm customer receipt of requested content), develop and deliver marketing and promotional plans and materials, conduct statistical analysis of user behavior, product development, receive services from you or your employer, conduct surveys and market research and manage personal accounts.          5. Compliance with laws and regulations: We may use personal data as necessary to comply with applicable laws and regulatory requirements, such as sales tax collection, audits, etc. Subject to applicable law, you may lodge a complaint with the data protection authority in your country or the place where the alleged breach of applicable data protection law occurred.
         Except as expressly provided in the privacy policy or statement applicable to a particular Eurasia affiliate website, product or service: Eurasia will not sell your personal data, and Eurasia will not use or disclose sensitive individuals for a personalized nature. information. You may exercise any of the rights described in this section by contacting us using the information provided in the "European Asia Contact Information" section above the Company webpage.
l
Investment Program
l
l
————————————————————————————————————————————————