加密货币
Cryptocurrency
我们为客户提供两种主要投资组合,一种是进行代币质押获利,一种是投资数字金融板块。两种方式都可以帮助您持有加密货币的同时“并衍生您的数字资产”。
代币质押获利质押是什么意思?
通过欧亚平台进行质押,让拥有并持有受支持加密货币的用户; 通过在欧亚平台的质押机制获得奖励。这意味着用户可以通过欧亚平台类似于金钱利息机制的方式来增加其加密资产的持有量。
进行质押受益
使用欧亚平台进行质押简单、安全且无麻烦。 质押奖励每月在受支持的加密资产中支付给用户,无需用户采取任何行动。 我们在质押过程中将保留一小部分收益作为费用,并用于支付所涉及的各种运营、技术和法律成本。以此能够更谨慎地保护用户的加密资产免受任何额外风险的影响。
我们支持的加密资产和质押奖励包括:
数字金融板块投资
您可以接触到Token,DeFi,GameFi,DAO等多个生态板块。 我们通过持有项目前期私募的资产和直接投资这些板块的龙头代币,获得远高于市场回报的收益。
免责声明:目前,全球大多数国家购买交易加密资产不受监管;因为不受监管框架的监管,同时也不受法律保护。在此投资人需要明确这些资本面的风险。
l
l
l
————————————————————————————————————————————————

cryptocurrency
We offer our clients two main investment portfolios, one for token pledging and one for investing in the digital financial sector. Both ways can help you hold cryptocurrencies while "and derive your digital assets".
What does token pledge for profit pledge mean?
Pledging through the Eurasia platform allows users who own and hold backed cryptocurrencies; to be rewarded through the pledging mechanism on the Eurasia platform. This means that users can increase their crypto asset holdings through the Eurasia platform in a similar way to the money interest mechanism.
Benefit From Pledging
Pledging with the Eurasia platform is simple, secure and hassle-free. Pledge rewards are paid to the user monthly in supported crypto assets without any action on the part of the user. We keep a small portion of the proceeds as a fee during the pledging process and use it to cover the various operational, technical and legal costs involved. In this way, we are able to more carefully protect the user's crypto assets from any additional risks.
Crypto assets and pledge rewards we support include:
Digital Finance Sector Investment
You have access to multiple ecosystem segments such as Token, DeFi, GameFi, DAO and more. We earn well above market returns by holding assets from pre-project private placements and investing directly in the leading tokens of these segments.
Disclaimer: Currently, the purchase of trading crypto assets is not regulated in most countries around the world; as it is not regulated by the regulatory framework and also not protected by the law. Here investors need to be clear about the risks of these capital facets.
l
Investment Program
l
l
————————————————————————————————————————————————